custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Pensacola

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cordova Regency apartments! At Cordova Regency Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/04/2022

Staff is helpful and polite. Apartments are great, safe area, clean and very friendly. We enjoy living here

m
11/10/2022

Antrone is awesome with the maintenance dept at regency, very prompt with calls

S
11/07/2022


g
10/24/2022


J
08/03/2022

Very easy transition to the apartment, Very nice staff, and easy and organized paperwork. thank you to Eric for helping me out to get in the building.

M
06/01/2022


L
05/03/2022

I love this place!!! It's in a perfect location and the staff is just outstanding!! Especially a guy named Laerik. He was so helpful in explaining everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. I really appreciate all of you guys. Thanks

a
05/09/2021


J
05/08/2021

Cordova Regency has by far been one of the best renting experiences that I have ever had. I have rented in many locations in the Pensacola area and while all properties have their pros and cons, the management team at Cordova Regency has worked extremely hard to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable living experience for me. I have just renewed my lease for the year and I had no concerns thanks to the excellent care that management devotes to this property. Elizabeth is the best property manager I have ever interacted with. Every concern I have brought up to her has been met with a rapid response to solve the issue. When I first moved in, my stove had a faulty burner. To fix this, Elizabeth ordered me a whole new stove! Regency is in the heart of Pensacola so I rarely have to drive more than 5 minutes away for anything. Maintenance is quick to respond and the property is beautiful. By far the best place to rent on this side of town.

M
04/28/2021

I LOVE THEM!!! Ms. Lauren and especially Ms. Elizabeth are two of the nicest people you could ever meet. Ms. Elizabeth in particular went out of her way to make sure the whole application process was as streamlined and painless as possible, one time cutting a dinner short with her husband to make sure my application was ready. 12000000/10 recommended!!!!


Call Us
(850) 476-2814
Address
4311 Bayou Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32503
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed