custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Pensacola

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cordova Regency apartments! At Cordova Regency Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/03/2022

Very easy transition to the apartment, Very nice staff, and easy and organized paperwork. thank you to Eric for helping me out to get in the building.

a
05/09/2021


J
05/08/2021

Cordova Regency has by far been one of the best renting experiences that I have ever had. I have rented in many locations in the Pensacola area and while all properties have their pros and cons, the management team at Cordova Regency has worked extremely hard to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable living experience for me. I have just renewed my lease for the year and I had no concerns thanks to the excellent care that management devotes to this property. Elizabeth is the best property manager I have ever interacted with. Every concern I have brought up to her has been met with a rapid response to solve the issue. When I first moved in, my stove had a faulty burner. To fix this, Elizabeth ordered me a whole new stove! Regency is in the heart of Pensacola so I rarely have to drive more than 5 minutes away for anything. Maintenance is quick to respond and the property is beautiful. By far the best place to rent on this side of town.

M
04/28/2021

I LOVE THEM!!! Ms. Lauren and especially Ms. Elizabeth are two of the nicest people you could ever meet. Ms. Elizabeth in particular went out of her way to make sure the whole application process was as streamlined and painless as possible, one time cutting a dinner short with her husband to make sure my application was ready. 12000000/10 recommended!!!!

A
04/09/2021

I have been searching for an apartment in Pensacola for over a month. I went and toured Cordova Regency and loved the atmosphere and the staff.They made the process easy and were more than willing to answer any questions/requests I had. I am super excited to start living there!!

G
02/17/2021

I was coming up for a lease renewal, had a bunch of stuff going on and even with the pandemic Shannon from management made it so easy and stress free. Good staff, good maintenance, good price.

M
01/13/2021

Cordova Regency’s Management team has been a joy to work with! Elizabeth has a courteous, professional and cheerful personality. She made me laugh so many times, provided detailed guidance and addressed all my questions promptly. Shannon also is quick to respond and willing to help. I’m thankful for both of them making this process flow smoothly. I can say with confidence that I found a perfect place here in an amazing location close to the mall and other essential stores. I appreciate all of your staff and maintenance Team (Don & Russ) for quickly responding to my concerns and work orders. Thank you for warmly welcoming me into your community.

B
12/20/2020

I love the location, and amenities. The staff have been friendly and helpful. Any/all repair requests have been attended to in a speedy manner. They were great in their COVID response in regards to the regulations/lockdown of certain amenities that could encourage exposure. They were also great in their response to damages of hurricane Sally and other tropical storms. Roofs and fences seemed to be repaired within a matter of weeks.

F
05/01/2020

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and quick to respond to online work orders to fix appliances!

H
09/28/2019

I would like to take the time out to appreciate the excellent service and professional experience I received from Cordova Regency Service Manager Melissa. Melissa was amazing from the start of this process to finish. She was extremely patient and informative, very polite and everything she assured my apartment would be it was indeed that. While on the tour she made sure she explained the differences from the model apartment and what my apartment would be like. She also offered me a beverage (which was appreciated it was triple digit weather that day lol) we even connected on a personal level she started to began to feel like a friend. That made me feel at home right away. She was very responsive when it came to emails and calls. And although I came in right before closing on my move in date she went over everything with me precisely and answered questions that I had for her. As for my apartment I love it I have a cute little kitchen with a very nice back splash, new carpet which I’m appreciative of, very nice and mannerable neighbors and a pool view. The location is just perfect with being within walking distance from major shopping centers as the mall and my spa, bank, hospital and the movies. I am very much satisfied. I couldn’t have ask for more there is no other properties in Pensacola as of now with such convenience.


Call Us
(850) 476-2814
Address
4311 Bayou Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32503
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 05:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed