custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Pensacola

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cordova Regency apartments! At Cordova Regency Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/08/2024

We absolutely love Cordova regency! Erik is amazing and is always there to help answer any questions we have. He’s so energetic and friendly and just over all welcoming! Antoine is always helping when we need assistance in the apartment and is the sweetest! Highly recommend!

E
09/01/2023

My wife and I lived here for just over a year. We moved because we just bought a home. Eric, the Property Manager, was always friendly and helpful. He worked with us concerning a last -minute lease extension, and he made a stressful situation easier for us. Our apartment was super quiet. We never heard our neighbors above us. The maintenance team was responsive and efficient. The location is amazing.

T
08/19/2023


B
07/18/2023

Erik was very helpful Monday when I called to get unit prices and sizes of the units. The tour I took today was wonderful. Beautiful property, excited to see if I get approved there.

N
04/21/2023

Verified Resident

Such a Great Place to Live
The apartments are comfortable and have open, bright layout. The grounds are beautiful with flowering Magnolia trees... every area is well-maintained. The staff is so helpful and friendly. We have had little need for repairs.. but each time we call, the service is prompt and efficient. The location COULD NOT be better. We have saved so much money in gas over the last year because we are SO close to shopping, groceries, healthcare, restaurants... it's perfect!

J
12/04/2022

Staff is helpful and polite. Apartments are great, safe area, clean and very friendly. We enjoy living here

m
11/10/2022

Antrone is awesome with the maintenance dept at regency, very prompt with calls

S
11/07/2022


g
10/24/2022


J
08/03/2022

Very easy transition to the apartment, Very nice staff, and easy and organized paperwork. thank you to Eric for helping me out to get in the building.


Call Us
(850) 476-2814
Address
4311 Bayou Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32503
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed